Skontaktuj się z nami: tel. +48 734 494 222

Znajdź samochód:

Marka:
Model:
  • audi-p-and-mokka.jpg
  • zdj-9c.jpg
  • zdj-6.jpg
  • IMG_0414.jpg
  • DSC04802.jpg
  • DSC04783.jpg
  • DSC04856.jpg
  • DSC04799.jpg
  • DSC05090.jpg
  • vw.jpg
  • IMG_0412.jpg
  • IMG_0484.jpg
  • DSC05080.jpg
  • zdj-9a.jpg
  • zd-3.jpg
  • DSC04786.jpg
  • zdj-9s.jpg
  • laweta.jpg
  • IMG_0492.jpg
  • zdj-8.jpg
  • zdj-9h.jpg
  • IMG_0401.jpg
  • DSC04903.jpg
  • zdj-9f.jpg

SPRZEDAŻ:

Agnieszka Staniszewska

Agnieszka Staniszewska de en
Doradca Klienta
Mobile: + 48 795 446 444
agnieszka.staniszewska@cars4europe.com

Monika Malicka

Monika Malicka de
Doradca Klienta
Mobile: +48 728 373 339
monika.malicka@cars4europe.com

Michał Wilczewski

Michał Wilczewski de en
Doradca Klienta
Mobile: +48 794 654 444
michal.wilczewski@cars4europe.com

Jarosław Duda

Jarosław Duda fr
Kierownik Zespołu
Mobile: + 48 795 124 444
jaroslaw.duda@cars4europe.com

Walid Argoubi

Walid Argoubi fr en sa
Doradca Klienta
Mobile: +48 795 140 444
walid.argoubi@cars4europe.com

Magdalena Wysocka

Magdalena Wysocka fr
Doradca Klienta
Mobile: +48 734 479 888
magdalena.wysocka@cars4europe.com

Filippo Pollino

Filippo Pollino it
Doradca Klienta
Mobile: +48 734 472 222
filippo.pollino@cars4europe.com

Katarzyna Jankowska

Katarzyna Jankowska it en
Doradca Klienta
Mobile: +48 734 472 222
katarzyna.jankowska@cars4europe.com


ZAKUP:

Dorota Siekańska

Dorota Siekańska
Mobile: +48 608 333 700
dorota.siekanska@cars4europe.com

KOORDYNACJA HANDLOWA:

Paweł Pawlikowski

Paweł Pawlikowski
Mobile: +48 728 888 807
pawel.pawlikowski@cars4europe.com

ADMINISTRACJA:

Małgorzata Wiejak-Taranta

Małgorzata Wiejak-Taranta
Mobile: +48 734 494 222
malgorzata.taranta@cars4europe.com

 

Monika Łagiewska

Monika Łagiewska
Mobile: +48 734 494 222
monika.lagiewska@cars4europe.com


MARKETING:

Małgorzata Siekańska

Małgorzata Siekańska en
Mobile: +48 602 686 115
malgorzata.siekanska@cars4europe.com


ZARZĄD:

Pawel Siekanski

Pawel Siekanski en
Mobile: +48 603 240 343
pawel.siekanski@cars4europe.com

Paweł Gilewski

Paweł Gilewski en
Mobile: +48 601 258 470
pawel.gilewski@cars4europe.com



Cars4europe

ul. Okulickiego 5F
05-500 Piaseczno, Polska
E-mail: 

© Copyright by: 2012 Cars4europe - Cars For You | Wykonanie strony: Sayz.pl