ZALOGUJ

Zmieniamy się dla Ciebie

+48 734 494 222
Skontaktuj się z nami:

Aktywne oferty: 605 Szukaj: Szukanie zaawansowane

Nasz zespół

SPRZEDAŻ:

Agnieszka Staniszewska

Agnieszka Staniszewska de en
Kierownik Zespołu
Mobile: + 48 795 446 444
agnieszka.staniszewska@cars4europe.com

Monika Malicka

Monika Malicka de
Doradca Klienta
Mobile: +48 728 373 339
monika.malicka@cars4europe.com

 
Jarosław Duda

Jarosław Duda fr
Kierownik Zespołu
Mobile: + 48 795 124 444
jaroslaw.duda@cars4europe.com

 
 
Filippo Pollino

Filippo Pollino it
Kierownik Zespołu
Mobile: +48 734 472 222
filippo.pollino@cars4europe.com

 

ZAKUP:

Dorota Siekańska

Dorota Siekańska
Mobile: +48 608 333 700
dorota.siekanska@cars4europe.com

Anna Stępień

Anna Stępień
Mobile: +48 733 151 444
anna.stepien@cars4europe.com

 

IT:

Paweł Pawlikowski

Paweł Pawlikowski
Mobile: +48 728 888 807
pawel.pawlikowski@cars4europe.com

ADMINISTRACJA:

Marta Jagieło-Pietrucha

Marta Jagieło-Pietrucha
Mobile: +48 734 494 222
marta.pietrucha@cars4europe.com

 


MARKETING:

Małgorzata Siekańska

Małgorzata Siekańska en
Mobile: +48 602 686 115
malgorzata.siekanska@cars4europe.com

 

ZARZĄD:

Pawel Siekanski

Pawel Siekanski en
Mobile: +48 603 240 343
pawel.siekanski@cars4europe.com

Paweł Gilewski

Paweł Gilewski en
Mobile: +48 601 258 470
pawel.gilewski@cars4europe.com


63