Skontaktuj się z nami: tel. +48 734 494 222

Znajdź samochód:

Marka:
Model:
  • IMG_1325.JPG
  • IMG_5694.JPG
  • IMG_1488.JPG
  • IMG_5956.JPG
  • IMG_1536.JPG
  • IMG_5749.JPG
  • IMG_5691.JPG
  • IMG_5960.JPG
  • vw.jpg
  • IMG_5718.JPG
  • IMG_5722.JPG
  • zdj-9h.jpg
  • IMG_5750.JPG
  • IMG_5721.JPG
  • IMG_5690.JPG
  • IMG_1535.JPG
  • zdj-9f.jpg
  • IMG_5695.JPG
  • IMG_5957.JPG
  • audiblisko.jpg
  • IMG_5979.JPG
  • IMG_5747.JPG
  • IMG_6443.JPG
  • IMG_5983.JPG

SPRZEDAŻ:

Agnieszka Staniszewska

Agnieszka Staniszewska de en
Kierownik Zespołu
Mobile: + 48 795 446 444
agnieszka.staniszewska@cars4europe.com

Monika Malicka

Monika Malicka de
Doradca Klienta
Mobile: +48 728 373 339
monika.malicka@cars4europe.com

Michał Wilczewski

Michał Wilczewski de en
Doradca Klienta
Mobile: +48 794 654 444
michal.wilczewski@cars4europe.com

Jarosław Duda

Jarosław Duda fr
Kierownik Zespołu
Mobile: + 48 795 124 444
jaroslaw.duda@cars4europe.com

Walid Argoubi

Walid Argoubi fr en sa
Doradca Klienta
Mobile: +48 795 140 444
walid.argoubi@cars4europe.com

Magdalena Wysocka

Magdalena Wysocka fr
Doradca Klienta
Mobile: +48 734 479 888
magdalena.wysocka@cars4europe.com

Filippo Pollino

Filippo Pollino it
Doradca Klienta
Mobile: +48 734 472 222
filippo.pollino@cars4europe.com

Monika Cybulska

Monika Cybulska it
Doradca Klienta
Mobile: +48 795 944 440
monika.cybulska@cars4europe.com

Katarzyna Jankowska

Katarzyna Jankowska it en
Doradca Klienta
Mobile: +48 734 472 222
katarzyna.jankowska@cars4europe.com


ZAKUP:

Dorota Siekańska

Dorota Siekańska
Mobile: +48 608 333 700
dorota.siekanska@cars4europe.com

Sylwia Kalinowska-Tarań

Sylwia Kalinowska-Tarań
Mobile: +48 728 997 112
sylwia.kalinowska@cars4europe.com

Monika Łągiewska

Monika Łągiewska
Mobile: +48 734 494 222
monika.lagiewska@cars4europe.com

IT:

Paweł Pawlikowski

Paweł Pawlikowski
Mobile: +48 728 888 807
pawel.pawlikowski@cars4europe.com

ADMINISTRACJA:

Małgorzata Wiejak-Taranta

Małgorzata Wiejak-Taranta
Mobile: +48 734 494 222
malgorzata.taranta@cars4europe.com

 

Marta Jagieło-Pietrucha

Marta Jagieło-Pietrucha
Mobile: +48 734 494 222
marta.pietrucha@cars4europe.com


MARKETING:

Małgorzata Siekańska

Małgorzata Siekańska en
Mobile: +48 602 686 115
malgorzata.siekanska@cars4europe.com


ZARZĄD:

Pawel Siekanski

Pawel Siekanski en
Mobile: +48 603 240 343
pawel.siekanski@cars4europe.com

Paweł Gilewski

Paweł Gilewski en
Mobile: +48 601 258 470
pawel.gilewski@cars4europe.com



Cars4europe

ul. Okulickiego 5F
05-500 Piaseczno, Polska
E-mail: 

© Copyright by: 2012 Cars4europe - Cars For You | Wykonanie strony: Sayz.pl